3 Day Inclusive Coaching

A deeper dive into coaching skills that help students achieve personal, academic, and professional success.

Female Student
College students, especially freshman, first gen, and under-served populations, experience challenges in adjusting to college culture and making the most of their opportunities to learn and connect. Coaching strategies can help students transition more effectively to college, connect more deeply with faculty and staff and resources, build accountability and self-management, and navigate the myriad of issues in this time, preparing them for fulfillment at school, work, and in their personal lives.

 

This three-day edition of LifeBound coaching training will give you a solid grasp of how to elicit the best within each student and use coaching strategies to empower them to soar.

COURSE FORMAT

Online, up to 20 participants 

COST

$1,500 per person
 

DATES/TIMES

3 days, 6 hours each with breaks and outside activities 

20

  • FRIDAYS: February 11, 18, 25

  • FRIDAYS: March 11, 18, 25

  • FRIDAYS: May 6, 13, 20

  • FRIDAYS: June 3, 10, 17

  • FRIDAYS: July 8, 15, 22

  • MON, WED, FRI: August 8, 10, 12

  • FRIDAYS: October 7, 14, 21

  • FRIDAYS: November 4, 11, 18

  • THUR, FRI, MON: December 15, 16, 19

8am–2:15pm PST (9am–3:15pm MST, 10am–4:15pm CST, 11am–5:15pm EST)

With mid-morning and lunch breaks

QUESTIONS?

 

For more information, please contact:

contact@lifebound.com

303-327-5688