1 Day Introduction to Inclusive Coaching

Coaching students to cope with and overcome setbacks and difficulties related to COVID-19, racism, inequality, and remote learning.

College Student
Students are navigating a time of extreme uncertainty, striving to cope with the pandemic and the crisis of entrenched racism while managing partially- or fully-online college coursework. Coaching strategies can support students’ functioning and accountability as they face financial, social/emotional, and academic issues in this time. 

This one-day, targeted edition of LifeBound coaching training will give you coaching tools to help you meet students where they are right now and help them grow to their full potential.
 

COURSE FORMAT

Online, up to 20 participants 

COST

$497

DATE/TIME

1 day, 6 hours with breaks


11am–5pm EST

10am–4pm CST

9am–3pm MST

8am–2pm PST

With mid-morning and lunch breaks

REGISTER & PAY ONLINE

 REGISTER >  Saturday, June 5

QUESTIONS?

 

For more information, please contact:

contact@lifebound.com

303-327-5688